LS1GTO Forums banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
528 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello all!

I'm a new sponsor here on LS1GTO.com/LS2GTO.com and I specialize in porting stock GM intake manifolds. My specialty is giving a performance gain from stock appearing parts. If you're into stealth or just want to avoid warranty questions at the dealer service department... I'm your man. I've been offering the LS2 intake manifold for a couple of months now and we've seen impressive gains on LS2 equipped cars like the GTO and Corvette. Typical gains are 10 SAE rwhp and 10-12 SAE rwtq. You can see dynographs and combination info posted on my website here...

http://www.ls2portworks.com/LS2_Dyno_s_1.html

I generally operate on a core exchange basis where I send you a ported intake and you return your stock intake for core refund. I've got LS2 intakes in stock and ready to go right now. Current pricing is very affordable and won't last long.

See full pricing info and options here:

http://www.ls2portworks.com/Purchase_a_Ported_Intake.html

I'll be bringing out the LS6 numbers soon, so don't think I forgot about you 2004 GTO owners!

Please feel free to contact me, those who already have know that I'm happy to answer your questions and help you formulate a plan for your GTO!

-Cory

·
= Ol Dirty Ed
3,280 Posts
well buddy Im very happy to see you have become a vendor as this is exactly one of the things I want to do in the spring. i was just wondering how this works how much it was how much power you gain. I wish I could do it now but mark my words as soon as spring comes I will be doing this exact mod.

·
Registered
528 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
LITE SPD said:
I have heard there is no benifit to porting a LS6 manifold. :confused:
Very seldom is there not a benefit from porting an intake manifold. Even the mighty FAST gets better with correct porting. I'll post numbers and data when its ready.
All engines benefit from the removal of restriction.

·