LS1GTO.com Forums banner

1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
Registered
175 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
There are a couple of items that I am interested in getting for my GTO immediately. Major one of course being a car cover. Now nobody currently has any official products yet, but does anyone know if there are any compatible covers for our cars.

Also I have changed my color combo from red int/red ext to red int/black ext - I decided that I had way too much red.

Another thing has onyone thought about putting the undercarriage neon lighting under their car? I have never done that before but I have seen it and thought it would look cool - especially with my phantom black. Anyone know 1) where to get those products and 2) what are the laws applicable to them?

·
Registered
189 Posts
car cover.

I have seen a company called "MACK CORPORATION CA" advertising GTO car covers on E-Bay. Do not know about there quality but they are listed at $75.

·
13 year owner
16,379 Posts
Mine simply have a large vinyl cover that I drape over the car. Nothing special.

Neon under the car is very, well, GAY! That's something you do if you have a $500 piece of sh*t and live in little Tijuana! :D But that's just my opinion!

·
Registered
3,255 Posts
If you have to put lights on it then make them about 2 billion candle power. Then they will know who the king ship is!!!

:drink: :drink: :drink: :drink:

·
Yes, it has a car seat
1,884 Posts
britus56 said:
Got my naked lady mudflaps and brass deer whistles ordered today. Gonna be friggin awesome:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:
Speaking of nekkid ladies, who is gonna be first to post pictures of their cars with appropriate female bikini accompaniment?

·
Registered
175 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Millpond - Unfortunately my neighborhood association won't let me have a buble, we already got into this over my 96 corvette.

rschumacherfan1 - I thought I would have my wife pose in a bikini on the car and post that :)