LS1GTO.com Forums banner

1 - 20 of 74 Posts

·
You Cant Take The Sky From Me
958 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok, so at the advice of membership, I decided to sit down and address some of the most frequently posted AR15 questions on here. Unless specifically addressed otherwise, I am referring to FEDERAL regulations. It is important to understand that different states have different laws with regard to magazine capacity, weapon configuration, and possession of NFA items such as machine guns, short barreled rifles and suppressors. I am not a lawyer, I am not providing legal advice, and YOU are responsible for complying with all applicable state and local laws. A wall of text on an internet forum will not stand up well in court. Enjoy your time in state PMITA prison if you disregard this.

1. "I want an AR, which one should I get?"