LS1GTO.com Forums banner

1 - 20 of 16777 Posts

·
No More GTO
3,475 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Yeah, I did it... I created this new :quoties:Official:quoties: O/T Thread.

It appears that there are more new owners in the area looking to join the herd. I thought it would be easier for new members to find. So, let this thread be the general talk thread for the LA Herd.

·
Bayou Beast
75 Posts
I'm new to the herd. 06 SRM M6. Hello cant wait to finally have a pack to run with. Are all the Goat owners in BR guys? I hope there are a few non "hardlegs" driving these beast.:turbonaug I heard thurs are the hang out night here in BR , Are there any other days I might need to know about.

·
Gearhead Librarian
1,153 Posts
i'm just checking in. i've been out of town for a while. but i'm back now... and i see we have a crawfish boil comin up... i'll have to try and make this one since i missed out last year.

·
No More GTO
3,475 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I'm new to the herd. 06 SRM M6. Hello cant wait to finally have a pack to run with. Are all the Goat owners in BR guys? I hope there are a few non "hardlegs" driving these beast.:turbonaug I heard thurs are the hang out night here in BR , Are there any other days I might need to know about.
We've got a nice sized group. We're spread out all across south Louisiana. We've got members From Covington and New Orleans to Lake Charles. I was born and raised in Baton Rouge, but I now live in Denham Springs. I believe we have roughly 25 people in the group.

·
No More GTO
3,475 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
i'm just checking in. i've been out of town for a while. but i'm back now... and i see we have a crawfish boil comin up... i'll have to try and make this one since i missed out last year.
Selena, I believe the crawfish boil will be in mid April. Eric is supposed to start a thread sometime next month to give everyone plenty of notice. I'm assuming it will be in Covington again. If so, Eric has the coolest parents in the world!

·